The Collaborative Policy Task Force Workgroup is in the process of developing strategic policy priorities based on the CBHC plan. The CBHC Policy Task Force members are: John DeJoie, Kim Firth, Jodi Lubarsky, JoAnne Malloy, Ken Norton, Michele Merritt and Mike Skibbie. For questions about this workgroup, please contact Kim Firth at kim@endowmentforhealth.org